Good News Everyone! I’m Published!

goodnews

So I finally have my name in print! … again. Well, you see, I’ve been published before, and though that almost doesn’t even count, I’m glad to be back in the game. So what did I write?

Have a look here.

It’s a short but awesome product about occult rituals in 5th edition. I’m quite fascinated with the spell category that encompasses rituals, because it opens up utilitarian spells to any class, provided you use the optional feat rules. But I took it one step further! Sidebar #1, Occult Ritual Magic gives you dangerous magic that anyone can try, including a nifty table that encompasses any ritual spell miscasting.

dtmwfi

2 thoughts on “Good News Everyone! I’m Published!

  1. jamesintrocaso November 17, 2015 / 12:21 pm

    Whoa! I’ve wanted something like this for my game. Buying it now! Thanks for making it!

    Like

    • Lorathorn November 17, 2015 / 12:24 pm

      Radical. Yes, I saw the dearth of ritual spells in the main book and new that more were needed. These are fun and spooky, but I still have more ideas for ritual spells. It’s fertile ground for development!

      Thank you also for your kind words and purchase. That absolutely makes my day!

      Like

Leave a Reply

